What have you been up to lately?

We’re already in February?

Geesh, where do the time go?

For me, time has been spent back in school. Yes, school.

While I was skeptical of returning to school at first, now, I can say I’m really glad that I did it regardless of how much I might complain about the workload.  Of course, the reasoning behind everything still hasn’t changed.

“I need to get somewhere. I need to be somewhere else other than here.”

While I’m devoting all my time on acquiring new skill sets, I’m also opening new doors to experiences and modifying a couple of life plans according to new knowledge that I’d acquired.

Take home point though:

“Learning is fun, we should all do more of it.”

Leave a Reply

