Berlin: feeling quite at home

“This city really vibes with me.”

Or whatever the cool kids are saying these days. The excitement to see this city again happened long before I boarded the plane. Sorry to say, but for me Belgium wasn’t that impressive in my opinion (hence I’m skipping blogging about it altogether, other than the tidbit about beware of delays and inefficiencies…) so anyways, Germany on the other hand is clearly the opposite. Not after five minutes my plane landed and I had walked to the luggage belt, my luggage was already there and not to mention I was ready to get my Berlin pass and get out of there.

All of which took less than 10 minutes.

I also realized I remembered the city better than I thought.

Perhaps it’s because I’ve been here already that I feel well settled into the atmosphere with a side of what I already know what to expect, what I want to see, what I want to shoot.

And here’s just a picture of that, boys crossing the street by taking up the entire street 😉 #BerlinVibes

Leave a Reply

