chicken tacos under 10 minutes: how I make inauthentic tacos…

So, I don’t like to spend a lot of time cooking and I don’t have a lot of time to allocate to culinary arts – however, eating is a big part of life and sometimes when you walk into the grocery store an idea hits you.

Now, I know what traditional beef tacos or burritos look like – but then I thought, hey why not try this easy idea with 3 items anyone could find in a supermarket.

  1. Marinated Chicken Breasts (doesn’t matter which flavor)
  2. Corn Tortilla
  3. 7 Layers Dip

Yes…I brought those 3 items home and sliced up the chicken then panfried them for 5 minutes in coconut oil and then assembled. And here’s the result. All I can say is this taste way better than it looks and it is very very filling. So if you’re looking for quick but still tasty dinner ideas i.e: not cereal with milk or oatmeal…I recommend giving this a try, and of course, there are numerous ways to assemble tacos, so go crazy!

10 MINUTES TACO HACK (1)

Leave a Reply

