because things are happening, and happening fast

Settling back into my old routine? Nah, not a chance. Just because I’m back doesn’t mean I’m slowing down. I’m surfing the buzz of my latest trip and quite frankly, I won’t be slowing down anytime soon!

Instead I’ve set out challenges for myself. And by challenges, I mean measurable challenges that will help me become a better version of myself.

  1. Finish a new book per week.
  2. Cook a sit-down meal every weekend.
  3. Run outside!

On another happy note, two more weeks until I can preview train tickets on DB Bahn and book my trip for Winter! Lots of things waiting in store!

2 thoughts on “because things are happening, and happening fast

Leave a Reply

