if it’s not a challenge, then it’s not worth it

As is with everything in life, those things that comes too easy, often leaves as easy. My days in Copenhagen has come to an end, but those 5 days were more than necessary in inspiring me to press forward with my life. Not only did I stop to take a much needed breath and see my friends. I ended up gaining new perspectives on life – but really, isn’t that the point of travel? New experiences, new horizons and new goals go hand in hand with not only traveling but life. Needless to say, this trip punctuates a milestone in life – and with refreshed perspectives and strengths, I accept all challenges that come forth thus.

Leave a Reply

