your own path

When you look at this picture, what do you see?

For me, I see more than a scenic picture in Amsterdam.

I see, “I’ll never listen to him again.”

“He just doesn’t know what I want or need.”

And by extension, this doesn’t just apply to a love one, but this probably apply to the population at large as a whole.

No one knows what you want better than you do – and to think of it, I just don’t have the time and energy to explain myself anymore – so I don’t.

What I see with this picture is that, I should’ve went and gotten a real camera rather than relied on my phone for that 6 weeks away – yes, I ran out of space so very fast, there’s just so much to capture even when it rained and rained and rained some more in the winter, still I wanted to miss nothing!

But the point is, no one’s gonna be as sorry as you are if you don’t achieve whatever you’re after.

So, let that be a lesson learned.

Next time, I’m bringing a real camera even if it’s cumbersome.

Leave a Reply

