Return

Where do I even begin.

I returned last week to the dot and the journey of twenty-eight days by myself has been an eye-opening experience. Sobering in fact, as if I plunged head first into another mode of existence. Before I get too philosophical here – what is for sure is my love for Northern Europe. The way of life – even with the much dreaded high taxation and below freezing temperatures.

For one reason or another, life makes more sense there than here.

And although it is not clear exactly where I envision myself to be in the future. I do see an image forming through clouded thoughts and dreams. What is for sure, is that there is a place where I want to be – and that’s anywhere but here.

Leave a Reply

